Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia

5 rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente

5 rating

Excellent service I loved it

2 rating

Why are we closing at 4 p.m. on a Sat?

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Olga R. | October 13, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente"

5
Adrian C. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Excellent service I loved it"

2
Shawn H. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Why are we closing at 4 p.m. on a Sat?"

5
Brandon L. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Staff was very polite professional and knowledgeable of their products... I called ahead of time du"

5
James S. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Please first recognize and give a shout out to Mariah- the assistant manager. Mariah is also puts s"

2
Sean B. | June 4, 2021 Google

" $24 for an assembly line haircut? Glad I checked in online, then showed up on time, only to wait an"

5
Matt K. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Pro haircut from Melissa. Had me ready for my interview and talked dogs the whole time. How can you"

5
Jim R. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Use their app so you don't have to wait!"

1
Skylar S. | February 25, 2021 Google

" They didn?t a horrible job of paying attention to my instructions, butchered my hair, didn?t blow d"

5
Jamie S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" We have had great success with cuts for our two boys at this location. Friendly stylists, speedy se"