Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia

1 rating

Not much skill. Tried them once and never again

5 rating

Never had a bad experience there

5 rating

Stylist was very polite. Booked an appointment online at 10:10, ofcourse it will be busy on a Saturday and was told to come in at 11?0, came at 11?5, was given a haircut right away. I'm not sure what my stylists name was but she was very professional and polite. Will be returning to this location again, over 6 years of going here and not a bad experience!

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Imad A. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Not much skill. Tried them once and never again"

5
Mark D. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Never had a bad experience there"

5
Steven H. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Stylist was very polite. Booked an appointment online at 10:10, ofcourse it will be busy on a Saturd"

2
Donna S. | October 3, 2019 Google

"I needed a quick massage...Neck"

1
Jennifer J. | September 12, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve been consistently disappointed with how they have cut my sons hair. The last cut he got, she cl"

1
Maxwell C. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Waited an hour for one of the quickest, worst haircuts I've had in a long time. I got the MVP treatm"

1
mark m. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Worst experience I've ever had at a sports clips. I regularly use this company no matter where I am."

1
Lee L. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I am not sure what is going on with this location, but it is deteriorating from time to time I come "

3
Ted C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"A bit pricey for what you get."

1
Maxwell C. | July 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/k5ZhueSCQr-zR3AUpm0ODQ?hrid=orXuk8THL6Hpax-ErgNoPw"