Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia

5 rating

Thanks for the haircut Mariah

5 rating

great place for a haircut. professional

1 rating

Not much skill. Tried them once and never again

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Jeanne A. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Thanks for the haircut Mariah"

5
Martin J. | December 10, 2019 Facebook

"great place for a haircut. professional"

1
Imad A. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Not much skill. Tried them once and never again"

5
Mark D. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Never had a bad experience there"

5
Steven H. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Stylist was very polite. Booked an appointment online at 10:10, ofcourse it will be busy on a Saturd"

2
Donna S. | October 3, 2019 Google

"I needed a quick massage...Neck"

1
Jennifer J. | September 12, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve been consistently disappointed with how they have cut my sons hair. The last cut he got, she cl"

1
Maxwell C. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Waited an hour for one of the quickest, worst haircuts I've had in a long time. I got the MVP treatm"

1
mark m. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Worst experience I've ever had at a sports clips. I regularly use this company no matter where I am."

1
Lee L. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I am not sure what is going on with this location, but it is deteriorating from time to time I come "