Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia

5 rating

Pro haircut from Melissa. Had me ready for my interview and talked dogs the whole time. How can you complain.

5 rating

Use their app so you don't have to wait!

1 rating

They didn?t a horrible job of paying attention to my instructions, butchered my hair, didn?t blow dry my hair afterwords to get all the hair off me, and was too lazy to cut parts of my hair.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Matt K. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Pro haircut from Melissa. Had me ready for my interview and talked dogs the whole time. How can you"

5
Jim R. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Use their app so you don't have to wait!"

1
Skylar S. | February 25, 2021 Google

" They didn?t a horrible job of paying attention to my instructions, butchered my hair, didn?t blow d"

5
Jamie S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" We have had great success with cuts for our two boys at this location. Friendly stylists, speedy se"

5
Tom B. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Emily was wonderful. Perfect haircut."

5
David L. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience"

5
Dani S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Love the hot steam towels!"

4
Ali | November 12, 2020 Google

" Nice service, but the prices has to get cheaper."

5
steven g. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Hannah cut my hair the other day and the service was amazing. She was so attentive and very knowled"

5
Bob S. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Good safe approach. What we need to see more of. ??"