Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia

4 rating

Nice service, but the prices has to get cheaper.

5 rating

Hannah cut my hair the other day and the service was amazing. She was so attentive and very knowledgeable about the products. Not to mention gave me a great haircut!!! I would recommend her to everyone.

5 rating

Good safe approach. What we need to see more of. ??

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

4
Ali | November 12, 2020 Google

" Nice service, but the prices has to get cheaper."

5
steven g. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Hannah cut my hair the other day and the service was amazing. She was so attentive and very knowled"

5
Bob S. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Good safe approach. What we need to see more of. ??"

5
Lesley O. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Alex cuts both of my sons hair shes the best! She is great with little kids, very patient, friendly"

5
Izzat S. | September 2, 2020 Google

" So glad I found this place. I've never left disappointed. Pro staff all the way."

5
Anthony E. | August 25, 2020 Google

" The staff here is very personable and attentive, the atmosphere is relaxing and the shop is very we"

5
Kevin S. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Every stylist I've had there did a good job. It's a bit if a drive for me but has the best staff of"

5
Kizito B. | August 14, 2020 Google

" The workers are very friendly and good at their job. With the pandemic going on, you feel comfortab"

5
Larry M. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Great cut and service is awesome A HUGE thank you to Amber for cleaning up my Covid hair"

5
Ronald T. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Lisa was great"