Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia

2 rating

$24 for an assembly line haircut? Glad I checked in online, then showed up on time, only to wait another 25 minutes. Enjoyed wiping the hair off my face, and applying the hair product myself...

5 rating

Pro haircut from Melissa. Had me ready for my interview and talked dogs the whole time. How can you complain.

5 rating

Use their app so you don't have to wait!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

2
Sean B. | June 4, 2021 Google

" $24 for an assembly line haircut? Glad I checked in online, then showed up on time, only to wait an"

5
Matt K. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Pro haircut from Melissa. Had me ready for my interview and talked dogs the whole time. How can you"

5
Jim R. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Use their app so you don't have to wait!"

1
Skylar S. | February 25, 2021 Google

" They didn?t a horrible job of paying attention to my instructions, butchered my hair, didn?t blow d"

5
Jamie S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" We have had great success with cuts for our two boys at this location. Friendly stylists, speedy se"

5
Tom B. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Emily was wonderful. Perfect haircut."

5
David L. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience"

5
Dani S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Love the hot steam towels!"

4
Ali | November 12, 2020 Google

" Nice service, but the prices has to get cheaper."

5
steven g. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Hannah cut my hair the other day and the service was amazing. She was so attentive and very knowled"